Ladies trying to find guys. By Vision Reporter

Ladies trying to find guys. By Vision Reporter

Added May that is 13th 2012 PM

Latifah, 24, located in Kireka, desires a person, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, residing in Kireka, desires a guy, 35-45, for marriage. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary woman is seeking a person for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, wishes an used, loving man for wedding. Phone 0702144021

Aisha, 27, is seeking a man that is muslim 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, wishes an adult guy for wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is looking for a person, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is seeking A born-again guy, 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy wishes a guy for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I will be searching for a guy for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a white guy for wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, staying in European countries, desires a person, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is looking for a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is looking for a white guy for love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mother, 36, HIV+, wishes a guy, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing white guy, 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a man that is white wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a white lady, 25-30, for wedding. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El egant woman is looking for a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mother, 36, seeks a person, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, wants a man that is born-again 42-49, for wedding. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is trying to find a person, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, is seeking a man that is muslim 30-36, for wedding. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza wishes a person for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is looking for a handsome, hardworking and man that is employed wedding. Phone 0754004373

We want a born-again guy become my better half spouse. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina wishes a person for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, really wants to satisfy a severe man that is muslim a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking A born-again guy, 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is looking for a white guy for wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A muganda that is born-again man wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mother of two guys wishes a person, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is looking for God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is looking for a man that is muslim. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Males interested in females peter, 28, is searching for a genuine African or Indian woman for love. Phone 0701091423

Sam, 28, Hiv+, from Lira, is seeking a girl, 25-40, from north Uganda, exact exact exact same status, for love. Okellosam344@gmail.com

Graduate is seeking a girl, 20-35, for love. Mbositito@yahoo.com

Josh, 20, is seeking a female, 20-30, for love. Magjosh75@yahoo.com

Jay, 22, is trying to find just one white woman for wedding. Patricknells9@gmail.com

Joytombong@yahoo.com I will be seeking a person for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a white guy for marriage. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, staying in European countries, desires a guy, 29-38, for marriage. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is looking for a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is trying to find a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is looking for a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is looking for a man that is white love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a guy, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing man that is white 30-50, for love. Precious. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a man that is white wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a lady that is white 25-30, for wedding. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El lady that is egant looking for a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a person, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, is seeking A born-again guy, 42-49, for marriage. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im man is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Lady, 36, is looking for a person, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, is seeking a man that is muslim 30-36, for wedding. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza wishes a person for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is trying to find a handsome, hardworking and employed man for wedding. Phone 0754004373

A born-again is wanted by me man become my hubby wife. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina desires a guy for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, would like to fulfill a critical man that is muslim a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking a man that is born-again 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is looking for a man that is white wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A muganda that is born-again man wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two males wishes a guy, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is looking for God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is looking for a man that is muslim. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Males searching for ladies

RONA LD, 22, seeks a gorgeous woman from Denmark, Sweden or Scotland. Kisakye. Ronald@yahoo.com

Guy is looking for an intell igent lady for love. M_jockim@yahoo.com

Bosco, 26, is seeking a girl, 22-25, for love. Beinejohnbosco@gmail.com

I will be looking for caring, beautiful, woman for love. Igajoseph@rocketmail.com

Guy from Southern Sudan, 25, seeks a Ugandan woman, 19-22, for wedding. James. Mamur@gmail.com

Robert, an accountant, 30, is seeking a lady that is financially-stable wedding. Phone 0703050097

Reuben, 39, is seeking a woman from Ankole or Buganda for love. Rbnkirui@yahoo.co.uk

Katamb a, soccer er, 25, desires someone. Phone 0703153982

Muganda guy, 48, is seeking a girl. Fred20043@yahoo.com

Ugandan man, 34, located in European countries, is seeking a girl. Kizzamoses34@yahoo.com

Man wishes a girl 18-25, for love. Call 0702841998

Wils on, 29, is looking for an excellent accountable woman for love. Wamsonkk@yahoo.com

David, 35, is seeking a girl, 25-40, for wedding. Davidkamugisha2012@yahoo.com

Guy, 25, is looking for a white woman, 18-29, for love. Hacks2016@gmail.com

Musa, 23, is trying to my lol mobile find a white lady, 18-21, for love. Opedunm@yahoo.com

Denzel is seeking a white woman for wedding. Denzelhillsanann@gmail.com

I will be searching for an im lady that is musl. Abdulisubiikalu@yahoo.com

JOHN SON seeks a white Am lady that is erican 18-20, for wedding. Innocentjohnson39@yahoo.com

Man, 27, seeks a Munyankole or Mutoro woman, 25-30, for wedding. Swtfirstluv2@yahoo.co.uk

Robert from western Uganda, 22, is looking for a lady that is white love. Mrobs58@yahoo.com

Steve Mcshane from Leicester, UK, is looking for Ugandan lady for wedding. Bfsteve3@gmail.com

Matthew desires a female for love. Oma20012002@yahoo.com

Graduate wishes a girl, 20-24, for love. Call 0712920464

Oj, 29, is trying to find a critical, committed Christian lady for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com

DISCLAIMER The brand New Vision Printing and Publishing business Ltd., or its representatives and staff, shall never be accountable for any effects due to the book and/or reactions to virtually any advert that seems within the Meeting Point area. Moreover, any entries gotten in whatever type are considered become for publication.

You need to be mindful whenever conference when it comes to time that is first. Much as Meeting Point is a medium for individuals in search of love, those deciding on key intimate affairs, sugar mummies and sugar daddies are informed that their needs will never be honored.

This room is reserved for socially appropriate relationships. Deliver your demands to your Intimate Editor, P. O Box 9815, Kampala, email to intimate@newvision.co.ug or sms to 8338 (for Airtel, utl and WARID readers)

Ensure the sender’s contact number or email address tallies using the someone to be posted. For needs that can come by SMS, the phone is published by us number just as well as those that can come by email, we publish the e-mail address just. We will disregard any demand which comes through a phone email or number address distinct from the one become posted